Patient Testimonials
Afton Family Dental
2/2/2010 by Clara H.
"Dr. Nick was very good on my visit. Very gentle. Took his time in answering all my questions & he is very thorough. I will always come here."

Ratings: Office Staff: Dentist: Overall Experience:
Afton Family Dental
Afton Family Dental
1/27/2010 by Connie L.
"Always great. Doing a good job. Never have to wait."

Ratings: Office Staff: Dentist: Overall Experience:
Afton Family Dental
Afton Family Dental
1/27/2010 by Alfonso C.
"Staff was very accommodating. Made me feel at home & at ease. Doctor was very empathetic to my dental history in the past. I would highly recommend him to anyone anytime."

Ratings: Office Staff: Dentist: Overall Experience:
Afton Family Dental
Afton Family Dental
1/11/2010 by Vimal
"I found your office on the web. I went for the $59.00 cleaning special. It was a really good deal. The Dr. also gave me a free evaluation for my future work. I also got their disc. plan. I was very happy."

Ratings: Office Staff: Dentist: Overall Experience:
Afton Family Dental

Afton Family Dental
1/5/2010 by Delores S.
"The office staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Great experience. Will go back in 6 months."

Ratings: Office Staff: Dentist: Overall Experience:
Afton Family Dental
Afton Family Dental
1/5/2010 by Albert B..
"I hate dentist offices in general however I thought that the staff was super. She explained my insurance to me which I did not have a clue about and worked with me financially. The dentist was young, but he took the time to explain everything in detail."
Ratings: Office Staff: Dentist: Overall Experience:
1/4/2010 by Assunta L.
"I was sceptical at first since this office changed hands, so I thought I would give it a try because I would have to find another dentist anyway, well I am glad I did. The office staff is the same accommodating girls. They continue to work around my crazy schedule anytime I call. ( thanks!) The Doctor is very gentle too. Glad I stayed!!!"

Ratings: Office Staff: Dentist: Overall Experience:
12/31/2009 by Lynn C.
"Although I only had two visits to your office. It has been a pleasant experience."

Ratings: Office Staff: Dentist: Overall Experience:
12/22/2009 by Michael S.
"They did very good work. I highly recommend going here."

Ratings: Office Staff: Dentist: Overall Experience:
12/18/2009 by Albert S.
"Hey this is my Dentist office and my dentist has earned the name of Dr. NO PAIN crazy for a dentist right but it is so true I had a deep cleaning done on Wed getting one side of my mouth done n there was NO PAIN so I came back on Thur to get the other side done go check him out."

Ratings: Office Staff: Dentist: Overall Experience:
Afton Family Dental